top of page
Jan 2021-Headshot.jpg
Associate Professor Saeid Baroutian
Group Leader
Email: s.baroutian@auckland.ac.nz
Brent-Young.jpg
Professor Brent Young
Email: b.young@auckland.ac.nz
Xing.jpg
Dr Xing Xin
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: x.xin@auckland.ac.nz
Lin.jpg
Phuong Linh Ngo
PhD Student
Email: lngo815@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Yvonne-.jpg
Yvonne Nleya
PhD Student
Email: ynle304@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Marc Lewis.jpg
Marc Lewis
PhD Student

Email: marc.lewis@auckland.ac.nz
Indhuja Devadas.jpeg
Indhuja Devadass
PhD Student
Email: idev267@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Dilieka Weerakoon.jpg
Dilieka Weerakoon
PhD Student
Email: wwwe899@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Malvin.jpg
Malvin Nadan
PhD Student
Email: mnad010@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Jack Robertson.jpg
Jack Robertson
PhD Student
Email: krob969@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Soniya.jpg
Soniya Mohammadi
PhD Student
Email: soniya.mohammadi@aut.ac.nz
Beli.jpg
Beli Ebrahimi
PhD Student
Email: belgheis.ebrahimi@aut.ac.nz
IMG_8115.jpg
Faisal Javid
PhD Student
Email: fjav801@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Margaret.jfif
Margaret Goodfellow
Master Student
Email: Margaret.Goodfellow@water.co.nz
Snehanath.jpg
Snehanath 
Master Student

Email: ssne876@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Abdel.jpg
Abdel El Karamany
Master Student

Email: abdel@rwhl.co.nz
Chen chen.jpg
Chen Chen
Master Student
Email: cche737@aucklanduni.ac.nz
MS.jpg
Marie-Salome Duval-Chaneac
Master Student
Email: mduv676@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Previous members

  • Dr Subhasree Bhaskar Sarkar (PhD student)
  • Dr Navid Taghavi (PhD student)
  • Dr Terrell Thompson (PhD student)
  • Dr Mazdak Rasapoor (PhD student)
  • Dr Teck Nam Ang (PhD Student)
  • Dr Sinemobong Essien (PhD Student)
  • Dr Najam Saqib (PhD Student)
  • Dr Ehsan Shirkavand (PhD Student)
  • Andrew Gan (Master student)
  • Oliver Dube (Master Student)
  • Wendy Zhao (Master Student)
  • Susanne Matthew (Master Student)
  • Nerischka Thathiah (Master Student)
  • Irene Hou (Master Student)
  • Nayan Kumath (Master Student)
  • Mithila Madhav Sawant (Master Student)
  • Emil Kandathil (Master Student)
  • Zhipeng Zhang (Master Student)
  • Rui Song (Master Student)
  • Chukwunonso Anyaoku (Master Student)
  • Amy Bissett (Research Assistant)
bottom of page