Jan 2021-Headshot.jpg
Associate Professor Saeid Baroutian
Group Leader
Email: s.baroutian@auckland.ac.nz
Navid.jpg
Navid Taghavi
PhD Student
Email: ntag313@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Lin.jpg
Phuong Linh Ngo
PhD Student
Email: lngo815@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Dilieka Weerakoon.jpg
Dilieka Weerakoon
PhD Student
Email: wwwe899@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Beli.jpg
Beli Ebrahimi
PhD Student
Email: belgheis.ebrahimi@aut.ac.nz
Andrewn Gan.jpg
Andrew Gan
Master Student
Email: agan696@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Wendy.jpg
Wendy Zhao
Master Student
Email: wzha489@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Brent-Young.jpg
Professor Brent Young
Email: b.young@auckland.ac.nz
IMG_0327 (2).jpg
Terrell Thompson
PhD Student
Email: ttho231@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Yvonne-.jpg
Yvonne Nleya
PhD Student
Email: ynle304@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Kun Tian (2).jpg
Kun Tian (Jerry)
PhD Student
Email: ktia954@aucklanduni.ac.nz
IMG_8115.jpg
Faisal Javid
Master Student
Email: fjav801@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Nerischka.jpg
Nerischka Thathiah
Master Student
Email: ntha065@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Margaret.jfif
Margaret Goodfellow
Master Student
Email: Margaret.Goodfellow@water.co.nz
Xing.jpg
Dr Xing Xin
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: x.xin@auckland.ac.nz
IMG_0320_edited (2).jpg
Subhasree Bhaskar
PhD Student
Email: s.bhaskar@auckland.ac.nz
Indhuja Devadas.jpeg
Indhuja Devadass
PhD Student
Email: idev267@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Soniya.jpg
Soniya Mohammadi
PhD Student
Email: soniya.mohammadi@aut.ac.nz
Oliver Doube.jpg
Oliver Doube
Master Student
Email: odou317@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Susanne Matthews.jpg
Sussane Mathews
Master Student
Email: smat402@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Minju.jpg
Minju Kim
Intern
Email: mkim748@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Previous members

  • Dr Mazdak Rasapoor (PhD student)
  • Dr Teck Nam Ang (PhD Student)
  • Dr Sinemobong Essien (PhD Student)
  • Dr Najam Saqib (PhD Student)
  • Dr Ehsan Shirkavand (PhD Student)
  • Irene Hou (Master Student)
  • Nayan Kumath (Master Student)
  • Mithila Madhav Sawant (Master Student)
  • Emil Kandathil (Master Student)
  • Zhipeng Zhang (Master Student)
  • Rui Song (Master Student)
  • Chukwunonso Anyaoku (Master Student)
  • Amy Bissett (Research Assistant)